EDU-683 Do not show placeholders from previous steps in student mode clion/163.1715
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/core/EduAnswerPlaceholderPainter.java

index 3dcdb43c64a4210a93d9cab69e1a67f175724138..5c83a89af9899b2bf10065942669d7092bf05ddc 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,9 @@ public class EduAnswerPlaceholderPainter {
   }
 
   public static void drawAnswerPlaceholderFromPrevStep(@NotNull Editor editor, @NotNull AnswerPlaceholder placeholder) {
+    if (placeholder.getUseLength()) {
+      return;
+    }
     EditorColorsScheme scheme = EditorColorsManager.getInstance().getGlobalScheme();
     Color color = scheme.getColor(EditorColors.TEARLINE_COLOR);
     SimpleTextAttributes attributes = SimpleTextAttributes.GRAY_ATTRIBUTES;