EA-33014 PIEAE
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiCachedValue.java

index d2c292239e906bac239337f8f37acbff756f52d6..ab6cc4f284740d6fd2646048cf771ddc4ace1f03 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ public abstract class PsiCachedValue<T> extends CachedValueBase<T> {
   protected boolean isDependencyOutOfDate(Object dependency, long oldTimeStamp) {
     if (dependency instanceof PsiElement &&
         myLastPsiTimeStamp == myManager.getModificationTracker().getModificationCount() &&
+        ((PsiElement)dependency).isValid() &&
         ((PsiElement)dependency).isPhysical()) {
       return false;
     }