CE main module dependencies fixed
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
community-main.iml

index e984246e74c7862b4882d06c912b818bcdc6a9ee..e3109b8263bfcc89a308cd38943abf861fee5484 100644 (file)
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-javaee" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-xml" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="xpath" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="tasks-core" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="jira-connector" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="tasks-api" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="tasks-java" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="tasks-tests" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="github" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="hg4idea" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="android" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="relaxng" />
   </component>
 </module>