Web module type description
authorAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
committerAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ProjectBundle.properties

index 466de59f09d3037c0efd84098efe3daee064e25b..b2d1f23ddfe82840947e620d17cce9c2bc2bd096 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ module.unknown.type.single.error=Cannot determine module type (\"{1}\") for the
 module.unknown.type.multiple.error=Cannot determine module type for the following modules:\n{0}\nAll mentioned modules will be treated as Unknown modules.
 module.unknown.type.title=Unknown Module Type
 module.web.title=Web Module
-module.web.description=Provides facilities for developing web applications.
+module.web.description=Creates an empty module that enables developing web applications using HTML/HTML5, PHP, JavaScript, and style sheets.
 module.remove.from.project.confirmation=Would you like to remove module ''{0}'' from the project?
 element.kind.name.module=module
 module.file.does.not.exist.error=File {0} does not exist