add plugins to dependencies of community-mail
authorunknown <yole@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0400)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <constantine.plotnikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:57:37 +0000 (06:57 +0400)
community-main.iml

index 52a14b717105b135c7c79f6c734045580cb158b8..fe737cf9b746a36eafa2b22e80937cd47b3ccb7e 100644 (file)
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="cvs-plugin" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="java-i18n" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="ui-designer" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="devkit" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="eclipse" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="generate-tostring" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="git4idea" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="images" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="InspectionGadgetsPlugin" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntentionPowerPackPlugin" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="jetgroovy" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="junit" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="maven" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="RegExpSupport" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="svn4idea" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="svn4idea-tests" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testng" />
   </component>
 </module>