do not expose test connection details
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0400)
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/TracIntegrationTest.java

index 76e3879439396c545f898d1f2c510cd378ce3486..74f80ff4c818eabe062589fdc44bb2ddbc6170ce 100644 (file)
@@ -23,14 +23,11 @@ import com.intellij.tasks.trac.TracRepository;
  * @author Dmitry Avdeev
  *         Date: 1/25/12
  */
-public class TracIntegrationTest extends TaskManagerTestCase {
+public abstract class TracIntegrationTest extends TaskManagerTestCase {
 
   public void testTracEncoding() throws Exception {
 
     TracRepository repository = new TracRepository();
-    repository.setUrl("http://trac.shopware.de/trac/login/rpc");
-    repository.setPassword("jetbrains");
-    repository.setUsername("jetbrains");
     repository.setUseHttpAuthentication(true);
 
     Task task = repository.findTask("5358");