more useful methods
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ScriptRunnerUtil.java

index e3f9385b80e5a6acf325810abb41dc512d501187..52b997b7f300bd8bb1a9631343c661e09bb7f62f 100644 (file)
@@ -57,15 +57,17 @@ public final class ScriptRunnerUtil {
   private ScriptRunnerUtil() {
   }
 
-  public static String getProcessOutput(@NotNull GeneralCommandLine commandLine,
-                                        @NotNull Condition<Key> outputTypeFilter)
+  public static String getProcessOutput(@NotNull GeneralCommandLine commandLine)
+    throws ExecutionException {
+    return getProcessOutput(commandLine, STDOUT_OUTPUT_KEY_FILTER);
+  }
+
+  public static String getProcessOutput(@NotNull GeneralCommandLine commandLine, @NotNull Condition<Key> outputTypeFilter)
     throws ExecutionException {
     return getProcessOutput(commandLine, outputTypeFilter, DEFAULT_TIMEOUT);
   }
 
-  public static String getProcessOutput(@NotNull GeneralCommandLine commandLine,
-                                        @NotNull Condition<Key> outputTypeFilter,
-                                        long timeout)
+  public static String getProcessOutput(@NotNull GeneralCommandLine commandLine, @NotNull Condition<Key> outputTypeFilter, long timeout)
     throws ExecutionException {
     return getProcessOutput(new OSProcessHandler(commandLine.createProcess(), commandLine.getCommandLineString()), outputTypeFilter,
                             timeout);