assertion
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ScriptRunnerUtil.java

index ec48dd795a4336c38c1d7071e2b2c905fa601162..e3f9385b80e5a6acf325810abb41dc512d501187 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ public final class ScriptRunnerUtil {
                                         @NotNull final Condition<Key> outputTypeFilter,
                                         final long timeout)
     throws ExecutionException {
+    LOG.assertTrue(!processHandler.isStartNotified());
     final StringBuilder outputBuilder = new StringBuilder();
     processHandler.addProcessListener(new ProcessAdapter() {
       @Override