log4j in tests: don't append by default
authorLeonid Shalupov <leonid.shalupov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 12:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 13:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
GitOrigin-RevId: a7980fcc91e1496ea7a403cbe1f1c7945d92517d

test-log.xml

index 3a0a6bf82e42629d0c948c2240bb8c536d5fcc1e..c21e60b07afd54f1d92583f2c7563067e57a3e67 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 
   <appender name="FILE" class="org.apache.log4j.FileAppender">
     <param name="file" value="$LOG_DIR$/idea.log"/>
+    <param name="append" value="false"/>
     <layout class="org.apache.log4j.PatternLayout">
       <param name="ConversionPattern" value="%d [%7r] %6p - %30.30c - %m \n"/>
     </layout>