update contract
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ParametersList.java

index dd3e58f0c761030c34d325f9d35bb01687ac8090..088c0af8ef7c3d30b4408ec635f1f4670939bc82 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2011 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@ public class ParametersList implements Cloneable{
     private boolean myUnquotedSlash = false;
     private boolean mySplittedQuotingStarted = false;
 
-    public ParametersTokenizer(final String parmsString) {
+    public ParametersTokenizer(@NotNull final String parmsString) {
       myParamsString = parmsString;
     }