move production scope to the default ones
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml

index 363d08530d90ad2562e3c25a5b0e0520ccb7aef1..c5d4161b65adf12fc3b7ed31796992d7a5732248 100644 (file)
 
   <patternDialectProvider implementation="com.intellij.packageDependencies.ui.ProjectPatternProvider" id="file"/>
   <customScopesProvider implementation="com.intellij.packageDependencies.DefaultScopesProvider"/>
-  <customScopesProvider implementation="com.intellij.packageDependencies.ChangeListsScopesProvider"/>
+  <customScopesProvider implementation="com.intellij.packageDependencies.ChangeListsScopesProvider" order="last"/>
   <refactoring.elementListenerProvider implementation="com.intellij.packageDependencies.ui.RefactoringScopeElementListenerProvider"/>
 
   <highlightVisitor implementation="com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.impl.DefaultHighlightVisitor"/>