rename dangerous method
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java

index a95a6bc627b5ab45276a46bb9416e84441a2b62d..4e64bb40842c48153687a24b431dee28164ebaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,7 @@ public class ContainerUtil {
   }
 
   @Nullable
-  public static <T> T getLastItem(final Collection<T> items) {
+  public static <T> T iterateAndGetLastItem(@NotNull Iterable<T> items) {
     Iterator<T> itr = items.iterator();
     T res = null;
     while (itr.hasNext()) {