let's use rolling log file to prevent OOME in tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
test-log.xml

index 3028abeab2612897f1e4375f14cbbd5b595da0eb..bb13329ce4894194ba14fd5262141d887c7fc582 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
     </layout>
   </appender>
 
-  <appender name="FILE" class="org.apache.log4j.FileAppender">
+  <appender name="FILE" class="org.apache.log4j.RollingFileAppender">
     <param name="append" value="false"/>
     <param name="file" value="$LOG_DIR$/idea.log"/>
     <layout class="org.apache.log4j.PatternLayout">