PHP "Add to watches" should add a symbol under cursor, currently it adds only if...
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XAddToWatchesFromEditorActionHandler.java

index ed8c3ee16e4abf6860698f39a583f79cc605c1e7..72376624e6ab654d258809f7186ab08ddb64b924 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2010 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2011 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ public class XAddToWatchesFromEditorActionHandler extends XDebuggerActionHandler
         if (evaluator != null) {
           final int offset = editor.getCaretModel().getOffset();
           final Document document = editor.getDocument();
-          final TextRange textRange = evaluator.getExpressionRangeAtOffset(session.getProject(), document, offset);
+          final TextRange textRange = evaluator.getExpressionRangeAtOffset(session.getProject(), document, offset, false);
           if (textRange != null) {
             text = document.getText(textRange);
           }