typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManager.java

index 18963cb539ce0b85b6267b947c6f35ae8eb6b50a..7d211a73d30bdc2fef4c47fa9ea9f097dc253a75 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ public abstract class FacetManager implements FacetModel {
   }
 
   /**
   }
 
   /**
-   * Creates the interface for modifiyng set of facets in the module. Call {@link ModifiableFacetModel#commit()} when modification is finished 
+   * Creates the interface for modifying set of facets in the module. Call {@link ModifiableFacetModel#commit()} when modification is finished
    * @return the modifiable facet model
    */
   @NotNull
    * @return the modifiable facet model
    */
   @NotNull