overrides
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:00:49 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ShowStructureSettingsAction.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java

index eeb8d1b95a4908202aac0f1dd6544df978fdceb3..b43698ece136b19d8e6b6f62c245768718acb670 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ import javax.swing.border.CompoundBorder;
 import javax.swing.border.EmptyBorder;
 
 public class ShowStructureSettingsAction extends AnAction implements DumbAware {
+  @Override
   public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
     Project project = CommonDataKeys.PROJECT.getData(e.getDataContext());
     if (project == null) {
@@ -61,7 +62,8 @@ public class ShowStructureSettingsAction extends AnAction implements DumbAware {
           return panel;
         }
       }.show();
-    } else {
+    }
+    else {
       ShowSettingsUtil
         .getInstance().editConfigurable(project, OptionsEditorDialog.DIMENSION_KEY, ProjectStructureConfigurable.getInstance(project));
     }
index 0255cb005ee72ad45d64cc6e9c0c4b83c84159a6..093552e12be0e040260a6ef3254dafe771c612e4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.project.ex.ProjectManagerEx;
 import com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.ProjectStructureConfigurable;
 
 public class TemplateProjectStructureAction extends AnAction implements DumbAware {
+  @Override
   public void actionPerformed(final AnActionEvent e) {
     Project defaultProject = ProjectManagerEx.getInstanceEx().getDefaultProject();
     ShowSettingsUtil.getInstance().editConfigurable(defaultProject, OptionsEditorDialog.DIMENSION_KEY, ProjectStructureConfigurable.getInstance(defaultProject));