EA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
commitfff27f0c5b19114c0500b2cad13dfc06ebc47f4f
treef6dac41aec56b5d038ce8a288fbb0160f27e2b74
parent0476c0ff5e61cfd3075a4e852f5cd637ba05b7c5
EA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/usageView/UsageInfo.java