Gradle: error handling refactoring
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 05:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 08:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commitffb90da53766d15ef03caec91ec067666f4681b8
tree937e8b6ed104b3ed4411cff03223ebb554b6ce97
parent25e5fc0a83c5e5e7e957f3d2cd11c35a4675a6d7
Gradle: error handling refactoring

GitOrigin-RevId: c5ad322981e63fef131e3ee60fe9ff4071060768
15 files changed:
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/ExternalSystemException.java
plugins/gradle/java/src/service/project/JavaGradleProjectResolver.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/issue/BuildIssueException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/issue/GradleIssueData.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/execution/GradleExecutionHelper.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/notification/GradleNotificationExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/AbstractProjectImportErrorHandler.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/AbstractProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseProjectImportErrorHandler.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/DefaultProjectResolverContext.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/GradleProjectResolver.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/GradleProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/task/GradleTaskManager.java
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseProjectImportErrorHandlerTest.java