Build tw: init external system exception cause for gradle to distinguish internal...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 23:37:24 +0000 (02:37 +0300)
commitffa6684fcf028b4db40200877beaa9ca83fcce0c
treeab1e8722f66cac9fdf13c8aa97c332eeeafa580b
parentb6f8808ec03174b1247ae794354274835d46d0e2
Build tw: init external system exception cause for gradle to distinguish internal error IDEA-209457

GitOrigin-RevId: 6a51870279d9c5f7bdf5f0afb3225ac38671524e
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/ExternalSystemException.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/execution/GradleExecutionHelper.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/DistributionFactoryExt.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/task/GradleTaskManager.java