more stuff that doesn't yet compile
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 14:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitff7310b8e57b34bfbe8724337fce4e7fde6bf579
tree47d3038b39e0e938ffab1f40f89cf235ca5b01ed
parent54031c75f91512a25a2aca00f355992ac6ba3153
more stuff that doesn't yet compile
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java with 100% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleFileIndex.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleFileIndex.java with 100% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleRootEvent.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleRootEvent.java with 100% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleRootListener.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleRootListener.java with 100% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java with 100% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectRootManager.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectRootManager.java with 100% similarity]