js: use getContext instead of getParent to avoid loading AST in tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:55:15 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:56:18 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commitfee1c1a10c0bc8cc00a86eb252d0c9559e1918cf
treef5a93290aa26c6d449fc365bf5b9a82504f18877
parent1fb5af83a696179629cb17f3e3b07485e372d3b3
js: use getContext instead of getParent to avoid loading AST in tests
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiTreeUtil.java