show expression chooser even if there is no tailing ;
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commitfe0429c665165a9b6fdf8042ae32de1a1d24d955
tree1665bc7bfd7431520b0f0efd7b8d1c15bd3ae9c3
parentfb8488ac75243ff9ff5f4b4cd59440cebe4612fd
show expression chooser even if there is no tailing ;
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceVariable/IntroduceVariableBase.java