[groovy] @IndexedProperty support
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:57:34 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
commitfcf0eaaf85e24898ab75efe9c81f9e74a414ef85
tree201394e2582fe5d1c42d2a7b8a049004002cced4
parent5d0cb4f64dac3e3464c2b6ed1ba2db8e84c5a2a8
[groovy] @IndexedProperty support

- find usages
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/indexedProperty/IndexedPropertyReferenceSearchExecutor.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/indexedProperty/IndexedPropertyTransformationSupport.kt
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/indexedProperty/impl.kt
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/groovy-indexed-property-support.xml
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/indexedProperty/IndexedPropertyTest.groovy