SearchForUsagesRunnable: names corrected (IDEA-CR-21752)
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitfcd048f919964d6d1ab35c22c728d5be60c770c2
treeda6cc1c4d86b94c4cfebdab13211a7ad73df0a88
parent5a78007bcde9f6198ec37c4c756ee80672593d9f
SearchForUsagesRunnable: names corrected (IDEA-CR-21752)
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/SearchForUsagesRunnable.java