linux-menubar: check for dbus-service (AppMenu) instead of desktop env filters
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0700)
commitfccc4c43e6cd59b2dadf0e13334b4bc6fe09d2d7
tree036aa0edd6741567d2f75bc86ad7d43ef8138a3a
parent0ac2c777414dae757ab9c924acc47a8d05520034
linux-menubar: check for dbus-service (AppMenu) instead of desktop env filters

fixed PY-32237 GUI tests Unable to register window, error: GDBus.Error:org.freedesktop.DBus.Error.ServiceUnknown: The name com.canonical.AppMenu.Registrar was not provided by any .service files
fixed IDEA-200273 Exceptions: GlobalMenuLinux - Unable to register window and AppMenu-service can't register xid
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeMenuBar.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowManagerImpl.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties