user-independent PathMacroManagerTest cidr/112.468 idea/112.467
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitfc9925191e4353c8cc0d67c08515454a03c5b687
tree95165fee2ec2fd7fa0f7987d1b63c55bde7944a0
parentfcd22a4482d757afe400ba3dee7fd80c656b82ce
user-independent PathMacroManagerTest
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/PathMacroManagerTest.java