classes used in xml aren't unused
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commitfb6671cf885eb2d4d5d5a9dbc034bd7a9286eba3
treee0a47185fd3cad55a7d7af06002619a977a197f4
parent815c4c74e24f6b8ad53e9b7b8d21816439ef1591
classes used in xml aren't unused
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PostHighlightingPass.java