[groovy] search for groovy SDK class instead of checking
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commitfafb0e959d2fbd2bc6dc0d0d3952c1a721c72398
tree3189e9eaef808a4a5d47000b41a04c4dd3edbaf0
parent037ffa0c8eece6d68b9bf076132cdb0a82b2608a
[groovy] search for groovy SDK class instead of checking
libraries structure and jar names.
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/config/DefaultGroovyFrameworkConfigNotification.java