[nik] gson & jaxb libraries updated IDEA-75076 IDEA-73020
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commitfae22c6be8fb0991e29ae746ea268eb9a6a3e159
tree0738cca1369fd07b210de57f7ebe47a4fc80fe0c
parent84916b9c3f3aecb00404b34d6b707806bfd9d5b6
[nik] gson & jaxb libraries updated IDEA-75076 IDEA-73020
17 files changed:
.idea/libraries/gson.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
build/scripts/layouts.gant
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
lib/gson-1.7.1.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/jaxb-api.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/jaxb-impl.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/src/gson-1.7.1-sources.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/src/jaxb-api-src.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/src/jaxb-impl.src.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
license/gson_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
license/jaxb_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/lib/gson-1.3.jar [deleted file]
plugins/maven/lib/jaxb-api-2.1.jar [deleted file]
plugins/maven/lib/jaxb-impl-2.1.10.jar [deleted file]
plugins/maven/maven.iml
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/indices/MavenRepositoriesConfigurable.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/services/artifactory/ArtifactoryRepositoryService.java