copy package-info with package annotations (IDEA-79980)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitface21abecfeb689fd480391af9a0efa36338d6f
treef13583c702e7f50a5d5d8e5c5a9672632ec13dce
parentc08a35f9a023fa9465b021e17950adaee3d24f09
copy package-info with package annotations (IDEA-79980)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiJavaFileBaseImpl.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/copy/multifile/packageInfo/from/package-info.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/copy/multifile/packageInfo/to/package-info.expected.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/CopyTest.java