don't highlight groovy operator methods as unused
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:33:37 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commitf9c8d2b42c3738782de4f6b6f8b081694ffd330a
tree63607633476f929a3e74e9e6d9ed1ee18046000f
parent9bfa361208898e9b4cf1cf4dad47898c908f6374
don't highlight groovy operator methods as unused
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/local/GroovyPostHighlightingPass.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/GloballyUnusedSymbols.groovy