singleton instances for internal file types
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitf9359d031a425b8753ec261bc868e91059e8d30e
tree11e41cf77e50fd98805e01a40ad6bbedf6b5341c
parenta92f6b27e4db097d4d9bee0b0d44ad6a8a0163e3
singleton instances for internal file types
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/WorkspaceFileType.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/impl/InternalFileTypeFactory.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ModuleFileType.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ProjectFileType.java