IDEA-69048: revert when no occurrences chosen fixed
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0400)
commitf91b8a9cd2f6d4489a3f52fb1fa17198591adc49
tree3980cc786dc289d5dd8d48286d88c0aa704d6005
parentd0fa4ceac69b883c80a70ced9f01f4f377ecfa7d
IDEA-69048: revert when no occurrences chosen fixed
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceVariable/JavaVariableInplaceIntroducer.java