test support: npe fixed in generate text method action (IDEA-59616)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0400)
commitf8fba94d16f2c68bf0262ea50cdadfcd31c51b8a
tree7e759969127598a3247bf09077b55d3aa4caac8e
parent005acd09692db98036e64cddc6b9717be1f4c5bc
test support: npe fixed in generate text method action (IDEA-59616)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/BaseGenerateTestSupportMethodAction.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/JavaTestFinder.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestIntegrationUtils.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFinder.java