Settings/Other file types help topic ID
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commitf8ed7915ad031ea4be090b53111ce8db7486e43a
tree1b34d3c132879e7afbcd69e03eea1ccf99397eb0
parentb729a1c229a8886332072319e63cdafa6fdaee7e
Settings/Other file types help topic ID
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/OtherFileTypesCodeStyleOptionsProvider.java