js debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119) cidr/112.560 idea/112.561
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
commitf8e5d17e6dcc105eb31e821d75b57c021f40ce4a
treeb3e5ef9c73b92d01f896f3d2e2525e47cacbe1a8
parent05bcacf5a306b2035e78773d42dc8e57b104680a
js debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/ide/browsers/BrowsersConfiguration.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/ide/browsers/chrome/ChromeSettings.java