Linux file watcher: cleanup
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitf8d400856cced12203fc92e86fb8308d6ee3e8a0
treebc35b257a03cc88fca6ba9e66f0cc54c37afdeeb
parent4ba6304f2cc90d3816f7a170eddd8dd80ba19d64
Linux file watcher: cleanup
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c