ModifiableModuleModel refactoring: extract a convenient method
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:04:57 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commitf8634c821a4aee81ed5d815d2d01a626484df1aa
tree7cd27c745d69f879b17c3ee73e671cda3bcbbe4f
parent041154b88e76a236d081551e8eab64ae12f67d4f
ModifiableModuleModel refactoring: extract a convenient method
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/ui/ModuleElementPresentation.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/ModuleConfigurable.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/ModuleStructureConfigurable.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/StructureConfigurableContext.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/roots/MultiModuleEditingTest.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractDependencyDataService.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ModuleDependencyDataService.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModifiableModuleModel.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/moduleGroupers.kt