EDU-727 Broken course creator context menu
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
commitf84f4a5a941974a994f3d4e83cb65102ca1d7457
tree6b199e72d922d9c4dfa4e5e6dd9dad36455ff728
parent9d63e96de6c416da835fb5bb8cd4feefeb611bfa
EDU-727 Broken course creator context menu
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCFileActionGroup.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCProjectViewActionGroup.java