JetBrains products updater: invoke UAC elevation if needed (IDEA-52571)
authorKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
committerKirill.Safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0400)
commitf7f7b9deb6c8bdf72c656e49ca413c22104d0a61
treeba502f8ecb6bc888cda3fefaaa6bd39ea93135fe
parent804c5321bca513657db93279248240226921f6a0
JetBrains products updater: invoke UAC elevation if needed (IDEA-52571)
bin/win/vistalauncher.exe
native/VistaUpdaterLauncher/VistaUpdaterLauncher/VistaUpdaterLauncher.cpp
native/VistaUpdaterLauncher/VistaUpdaterLauncher/VistaUpdaterLauncher.rc