running test inspections by language + inspection language fixes
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
commitf710215221cbb2d9dca96d295317df45a699e396
treef1a34140d9bdfa698f013be090959cb153abd160
parente405e12a216281b47520294a6a1bb0cfe3fc5869
running test inspections by language + inspection language fixes
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionToolWrapper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/LocalInspectionToolWrapper.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml