allow to don't activate run tool window automatically after process start
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0400)
commitf6ed5b74c8ed7816e11586580e56543d546e9162
tree3b020ca7de4e3e5d723a219f516f47609f6016d3
parent6757f8bb5618131e2c408848e5e3986031536427
allow to don't activate run tool window automatically after process start
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/RunContentExecutor.java