scroll in table on home/end (IDEA-80396)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0400)
commitf6a8d4fb1b893839d59b44fac7e513aaebb34602
tree3797528d527119c651572db93c26c0db2058b9ec
parent4d381bd888307b74b5fb1822895b0758538ae1a9
scroll in table on home/end (IDEA-80396)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/TableScrollingUtil.java