IDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commitf69aa543ce276d9a0043ce8654d3b1546d19c0de
tree3aa66e897946bc678791b454bb81356d629e0d16
parente4ebf2ad70ee01dd032689ba6e58484341581064
IDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/ConflictsUtil.java