Speed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
commitf67f5c3419891db79eda156514adee6a98f3215d
treedab2a47cca5a8d8f84661c6911f5b04d8734fcd1
parent643aeea1c919f5e0fe636dff005e19dfa623029c
Speed search for "Dynamic properties", IDEA-60400 - remove strange tooltip
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/DynamicToolWindowWrapper.java