LightQuickFixTestCase: run intentions in a transaction
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitf5da8655b2e3cdb6c87ba17e4f6e681f10a8f9fd
treec493b7dce5ab60b3388850e0a9764d55afef6d35
parent274f1a5b889e3ed20f415f8ee24f0218b5e9e9f3
LightQuickFixTestCase: run intentions in a transaction
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/quickFix/LightQuickFixTestCase.java