exclude root with all failed tests
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
commitf5809aaca2b2d6eac977693b5ae7002cc860d3ef
tree68bc0a67ffbcf76b4b0e7d79ed781064f44745a6
parent5ce1335b801c3548c0359b20d22b14cbf71db752
exclude root with all failed tests
jps/jps-builders/jps-builders.iml