retrieve file using file language
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commitf4a158db34e38de4dfaffdc9f616a9cf4692a2ba
tree0b47815e13e6f7bfc62b5c26a5ea7b8d7299aee6
parentc9704493fec4714e6ebd7173b5241ed62a072a81
retrieve file using file language
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiAnchor.java