cleanup
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commitf464286dfe5e696f255f62d063361dae641e7eef
tree460ed33c50c948f8a1591c373a2b7c44280bd55b
parent0a09d401c7e595712ebfe1ef0205b97e225f995e
cleanup
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/expressions/GrThisReferenceExpressionImpl.java