do not switch to packages view during package navigation idea/112.602
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
commitf44362e9ccf674dcfd76f01f7ff6b446f4d63f15
treeddee6198c3c532d745caaf6ace7770be3059f33b
parent6d2f6d96844de3006b64e07be3e70e47f2610a2b
do not switch to packages view during package navigation
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiPackageImplementationHelperImpl.java